staff

We're blessed to have a dedicated staff.

If you need a pastoral visit, call the office at 865.483.4357. 

If you need a pastor after office hours, please call 865.272.9862. 


Pastors

Mark Flynn

Rev. Mark Flynn

Lead Pastor
865.813.0901
mflynn@fumcor.org 

Jenny Caughman

Rev. Jenny Caughman

Minister of Spiritual Care
865.813.0903
jcaughman@fumcor.org 

Rachel Witt

Rev. Rachel Witt

Associate Pastor
865.813.0902
rwitt@fumcor.org 

Stella Roberts

Rev. Stella Roberts

Visitation Pastor
865.483.4357
sroberts@fumcor.org 


Staff

Elizabeth Bonner

Elizabeth Bonner

First Steps Director
865.813.0921
ebonner@fumcor.org 

Linda Bowen

Linda Bowen

Finance Director
865.813.0928
lbowen@fumcor.org 

mike

Mike Corcoran

Facilities Director
865.813.0917
mcorcoran@fumcor.org

Emily Dennison

Emily Dennison

Director of Communications & Community Engagement
865.813.0904
edennison@fumcor.org

Danielle Gallaher

Danielle Gallaher

Office Manager & Childcare Coordinator
865.813.0915
dgallaher@fumcor.org 

Scott Gillenwaters

Scott Gillenwaters

Student Ministries
865.813.0905
sgillenwaters@fumcor.org

Jenessa Kemp.png

Jenessa Kemp

First Steps Asst. Director
865.813.0920
jkemp@fumcor.org 

Jeff Kile

Jeff Kile

Contemporary Worship Music Director
865.483.4357
jkile@fumcor.org 

Alex

Alex Lawless

Sunday Morning Host
865.483.4357

Anne Leitnaker

Anne Leitnaker

Keystone Assistant
865.813.0922
aleitnaker@fumcor.org 

Jon Loftis

Jon Loftis

Custodian
865.813.0917
jloftis@fumcor.org 

Seth O'Kegley

Seth O'Kegley

Director of Music
865.813.0908
sokegley@fumcor.org 

Angie Palau

Angie Palau

Finance Assistant
865.483.4357

Jan Ryan

Jan Ryan

Communications Assistant
865.813.0914
jryan@fumcor.org 

Phyllis Spangler

Phyllis Spangler

Keystone Director
865.813.0923
pspangler@fumcor.org 

josh Sumter

Josh Sumter

Music Associate
865.813.0908
jsumter@fumcor.org

Erin Webb

Erin Webb

Children and Family Ministries
865.813.0907
ewebb@fumcor.org 

John Whaley

John Whaley

Church Administrator
865.813.0916
jwhaley@fumcor.org