our leaders

our clergy

Rev. Mark Flynn, lead pastor
Rev. Chris Black, assoc. pastor
Rev. Jenny Caughman, spiritual care
Spiritual Care Pastor
jcaughman@fumcor.org
865.813.0903
Show More

our staff

Megan Alden, Children and Family
Director of Children and Family Ministries
Elizabeth Bonner, First Steps
First Steps Director
ebonner@fumcor.org
865.813.0921
Linda Bowen, Finance
Director of Business & Finance
lbowen@fumcor.org
865.813.0918
Kayla Carico, Youth
Director of Youth Ministries
kcarico@fumcor.org
Mike Corcoran, Facilites
Facilities Director
mcorcoran@fumcor.org
865.813.0907
Steven Davis, Facilities
Custodian
Danielle Gallaher, Office
Office Manager & Childcare Coordinator
dgallaher@fumcor.org
865.813.0915
Kathy Halligan, Finance
Finance Associate
khalligan@fumcor.org
Jeff Kile, Contemporary Worship
Contemporary Music Director
jkile@fumcor.org
865.483.4357
Anne Leitnaker, Keystone
Keystone Assistant
aleitnaker@fumcor.org
865.813.0922
Bob Lupu, Maintenance
Maintenance Custodian
Seth O'Kegley, Music
Director of Music & Worship
sokegley@fumcor.org
865.813.8908
Phyllis Spangler, Keystone
Keystone Director
pspangler@fumcor.org
865.813.0923
Joshua Sumter, Music
Music Associate & Organist
jsumter@fumcor.org
865.813.0809
Show More

our lay leaders

Keith Jeter

Church Council Chair

Jessica Williams

Finance Committee Chair

Greg Smith

Lay Leader

Laura McLean

Staff Parish Committee Chair

Jerry Van Fossen

Trustees Committee Chair

Martin Grossbeck

Missions Committee Chair

For a complete list of lay leadership at First Church, click here.

© 2020 First United Methodist Church of Oak Ridge

1350 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

call us- 865.483.4357

fax us- 865.483.4391